Next Events

JANUARY 2018

Sun 7th January; Preachers:

  • 11am: Brian Maidstone
  • 5.15pm: Communion Service
  • 6pm: John Benton (Guildford)

Tues 9th January; Ladies Bible Study at 8pm

Sun 14th January; Preacher: John Benton

Tues 16th January; Men’s New Year meal out (Redhill)

Sun 21st January; Preacher: Brian Maidstone

Wed 24th January; SW District ‘local groups’ prayer meeting at 7.45pm We are hosting at Dorking and includes also: Epsom, Horsham, Brighton and Hailsham

Sun 28th January; Preachers:

  • 11am: Adrian Tribe
  • 6pm: Brian Maidstone

Tues 30th January; Men’s Bible Study at 8pm

FEBRUARY 2018

Sun 4th February; Preacher:

  • 11am: Brian Maidstone
  • 6pm: John Miller (Staines) followed by the communion service

Tues 6th February; Ladies’ Bible Study at 8pm

Sun 11th February; Preacher: Brian Maidstone

(note: this week is the schools’ half term)

Sun 18th February; Preachers:

  • 11am: Brian Maidstone
  • 6pm: Gerard Chrispin (Guildford)

Wed 21st February; Members Meeting at 7.30pm

Sun 25th February; Grace Baptist Mission Sunday with Daryl Jones

MARCH 2018

Sun 4th March; Preacher:

  • 11am: Brian Maidstone
  • 5.15pm: Communion Service

Mon 5th March; SW District Committee Meeting at Epsom at 7.45pm

Tues 6th March; Ladies Bible Study at 8pm

Sun 11th March; Preachers: John Baldwin and Howard Millman

Sun 18th March; Preacher: Brian Maidstone

Sun 25th March; Palm Sunday Service Preacher:

  • 11am Brian Maidstone
  • Afternoon: visiting Nower Care (time tbc)

Wed 28th March; Easter visit to Lyons Court (time tbc)

Fri 30th March; Good Friday Service at 10am

APRIL 2018

Sunday 1st April EASTER DAY

  • Breakfast at 9.45am
  • 11am Easter Praise service; Preacher: Brian Maidstone (The communion service follows the evening service)

Please join us for prayer on Wednesday evenings at 7.30pm.